Previous events

Saracens Derby Day Early Bird

Sarries vs Quinns at London Stadium
Sat Mar 24 14:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Saracens Derby Day - 20% Off Adult Tickets

Sarries vs Quinns at London Stadium
Sat Mar 24 14:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Saracens Derby Day - 20% Off All Tickets

Sarries vs Quinns at London Stadium
Sat Mar 24 14:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Tropical Latin Night

Surrey Surf Club together with Hispanic, French and Italian soc Presents: TROPICAL LATIN NIGHT
Sat Feb 17 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Flirt! Chinese New Year

Celebrate CNY at Flirt!
Fri Feb 16 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Cupids Rave

Crave is set to take over Rubix with an unmissable urban night!
Thu Feb 15 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

The Funk Soul Disco /// A One Night Love Affair

The Funk Soul Disco /// A One Night Love Affair
Thu Feb 15 22:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Citrus Valentines Traffic Light Night

Citrus Valentines Traffic Light Night
Wed Feb 14 22:30:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Refreshers Flirt! With LOTTO BOYZZ

Refreshers Flirt! With LOTTO BOYZZ
Fri Feb 09 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Citrus Glitter Party

We're teaming up with your Surrey Uni Boob Team!
Wed Feb 07 22:30:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Flirt! Zoo Party

Dig out your leopard print, and get those face paints ready- we're having a zoo party!
Fri Feb 02 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Phylum x Upset W/ DATKID

UK Legend DATKID comes to The Basement!
Fri Feb 02 22:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Southern Zoological Symposium

The Surrey Zoological Symposium
Fri Feb 02 19:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Citrus

It''s back!! Get ready for the first Citrus of 2018!!
Wed Jan 31 22:30:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Presha with Taslo Valve / CG / Idol

Presha with Taslo Valve / CG / Idol
Sat Jan 27 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Flirt! End of Exams Party

Flirt! season gets under way with our End of Exams Opening Party!
Fri Jan 26 23:00:00 UTC 2018 Tickets

Flirt! Christmas Party with Jack & Joel

It's the last Flirt! of the year and we're going out in style with X Factor's Jack and Joel!
Fri Dec 15 23:00:00 UTC 2017 Tickets

Presha in Rubix with Jasper James

Presha returns to Rubix with Jasper James
Thu Dec 14 23:00:00 UTC 2017 Tickets

Citrus Snowsports Takeover

It's the last Citrus of 2017- and to send you out in style, DJ Leroy is playing all your favourite t
Wed Dec 13 22:30:00 UTC 2017 Tickets

Flirt! Fetish Night

Fetish! The Fuel Girls return for another crazy fetish night.
Fri Dec 08 23:00:00 UTC 2017 Tickets